Another fake email – French PayPal?
Article Source: The Only Yard For The Internet Junkie
Yet another fake one I think? Last week I posted about a fake Yahoo! mail . And now it’s from PayPal ?
Did you know that you can report a phishing email to PayPal ? Just so you know, I’ve already forwarded this email to spoof@paypal.com
And here’s a snapshot for all of you out there. Take a good look at the full header. The funny thing is that I don’t even have a PayPal account under this email address (admin@JunkieYard.Com)
And the weird part is, it’s in French!
And the link point to this address. :blink:
http://www.luxury.re.kr/bbs/images/PayPal.Fr/www.PayPal.fr/fr/cgi-bin/webscr/cmd=_login-run&dispatch=5885d80a13c0db1f1ff80d546411d7f823b5265b6559fc2aae010bfb00cf3c64/
This link will filter and sniff out your PayPal username and password I think? So, watch out! and look out! :ninja:
Similar Posts:
- FAKE Yahoo! mail. Watch Out!
- EntreCard Features And Wonders
- How To Avoid Spam Robots
- Sponsored Articles / Press Releases
- Facebook rolls out site browser
Article Source: The Only Yard For The Internet Junkie
If you like all this stuff here then you can buy me a pack of cigarettes.








An alternative to Pay Pal.. very nice with great referral program
https://www.alertpay.com/
FYI – eBay has the same email: spoof@ebay.com I so hate these spammers – I get a PayPal one once a week, I’ve even grown tired of sending them in. :pouty:
Hawksdomains last blog post… Construction Zone
Its really easy to send fake emails from websites such as http://fakesend.com
Always make sure you look at the header of every email when opening emails you think are potentially spoofed, and when in doubt, just go straight to ebay.com or paypal.com